The board of the SVP International is mainly composed of Swiss abroad and SVP national councillors. In this way, the introduction of the requests of the Swiss abroad is being guaranteed.

The current board is composed of:


Inge Schütz, president

Roman Rauper, vice-president
(Liechtenstein/Japan), member CSA

Benjamin Schmid, Secretary

Claudio Zanetti, 
National councillor,
Executive member OSA

Luzi Stamm, National councillor 

Roland Rino Büchel, National councillor 

Bjôrn Stahel


John McGough (Hungary),
member CSA


Johann Dähler (Switzerland/
Costa Rica/Ivory Coast)

Nicolas Szita (England)


Viktor Nell (Spain)
President SVP-Spain


Emanuel Waeber  
General secretary SVP-Switzerland

Miriam Gurtner (Switzerland / Italy)